By Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey

Directed by Kasey RT Graham
Choreographed by Christopher Shin

July 13 – 29, 2018
Champagne Opening Night: July 13th


Starring Lauren DeFilippo and Ryan Alvarado with Jessica Askey, Luxy Banner, Connor Barr, Maddie Dennison, Colson Ginger, Tyler Jones, Morris Martinez, Jade Milam, Jackson Pant, Gracee Street, Michael Wheeler and Amy Nichols as Miss Lynch.


TexARTS Announces GREASE Casting!

BroadwayWorld REVIEW: GREASE is “Pure Theatre Magic”

Austin360 REVIEW: GREASE is the Word

KUTX: The TexARTS cast of GREASE performs on John Aielli’s Show